Pracownicy Katedry Pedagogiki

Kierownik Katedry

 dr Monika Jurewicz 

Pracownicy badawczo-dydaktyczni

 LP.  IMIĘ I NAZWISKO STANOWISKO   ADRES MAILOWY, TELEFON
1 prof. dr hab. Ewa Przybylska  profesor 59 347 42
ewa_przybylska@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 224
2

prof. dr hab. Teresa Zaniewska

profesor 59 347 52
teresa_zaniewska@sggw.edu.pl 
bud 35, pok. 226
3 dr hab. Krystyna Najder-Stefaniak, prof. SGGW prof. SGGW 59 347 60
krystyna_najder_stefaniak@sggw.edu.pl 
bud 4, pok. D22
4 dr hab. Ewa Skrzetuska, prof. SGGW prof. SGGW 59 347 51
ewa_skrzetuska@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 204
5 dr hab. Svitlana Loboda, prof. SGGW prof. SGGW 59 347 20
svitlana_loboda@sggw.edu.pl
bud. 35, pok. 214 
6 dr Iwona Błaszczak adiunkt 59 348 10
iwona_blaszczak@sggw.edu.pl  
bud 4, pok. 11
7 dr Marta Dobrzyniak asystent 59 347 42
marta_dobrzyniak@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 224
8 dr Michał Dziedzic adiunkt 59 347 20
michal_dziedzic@sggw.edu.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 214
9 dr Arleta Hrehorowicz adiunkt 59 347 61
arleta_hrehorowicz@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 208
10 dr Dorota Janułajtys asystent 59 347 20
dorota_janulajtys@sggw.edu.pl
bud. 35, pok. 222 
11 dr Monika Jurewicz adiunkt 59 347 31
monika_jurewicz@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 4, pok. 17
12 dr Paweł Pasieka adiunkt 59 347 64
pawel_pasieka@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 210
13 dr Agnieszka Pawluk-Skrzypek adiunkt 59 347 31
agnieszka_pawluk_skrzypek@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 4, pok. 8
14 dr Yuriy Plyska adiunkt 59 347 36
yuriy_plyska@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 218
15 dr Agnieszka Rowicka asystent 59 347 61
agnieszka_rowicka@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 208
16 dr Karina Szafrańska adiunkt 59 347 20
karina_szafranska@sggw.edu.pl 
bud. 35, pok. 214
17 mgr Ewa Małachowska asystent 59 347 20
ewa_malachowska@sggw.edu.pl
bud. 35, pok. 214